Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casilee Harper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casilee Harper

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our rates kept increasing with our old insurance company and Casilee was able to show us not only were our rates high, but we were highly under insured. She and her team go above and beyond to make you feel/know you’re more than just an account number, you’re an extension of their friend/family circle."
Profile photo of kaitlyn pecce

kaitlyn pecce

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love her and her team! On top of everything so great customer service"
Profile photo of ms vee

ms vee

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team are absolutely welcoming and professional. Jo Anna whom I believe is my assigned Insurance agent is the greatest. I'm an aneurysm survivor and on most days not capable of great memory. Jo Anna hasn't once been impatient with my question. In fact she has given time and patience in educating me on my insurance policies. If, you are looking for a State Farm that will be understanding and efficient. Then Casilee Harper's State Farm Agency is where you belong.🌻"
Profile photo of cassie smith

cassie smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this lady, this is just what the insurance industry needs is someone like Casilee Harper"
Profile photo of Terry Daniels

Terry Daniels

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Casilee went above and beyond to give us great rates on our home and auto bundle. She is highly recommended"
Profile photo of Susan Lance

Susan Lance

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is personable and professional! She helped save me a lot of money for comparable insurance!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Freeman

Gretchen Freeman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Always has the answers to every question and handles any issues promptly."
Profile photo of Clarissa Hutcheson

Clarissa Hutcheson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is simply amazing! I am so glad we made the stitch to her office. She has been so helpful. She makes life easy"
Profile photo of Joseph Pitra

Joseph Pitra

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies around not charging a ridiculous amount! I went through pretty much all of the big boys progressive, geico, allstate & I didn't even try liberty mutual cause I know there expensive. My parents have that. I just recently bought a new sports bike. A 2021 honda cbr600rr to be exact. I know it's costly to insure that. Once I came here & bundled all our household things to be insured on my custom policy it really wasn't bad at all! A very nice discount! Pretty much only half what allstate wanted & that was the other cheapest company out there in the majors! Anything u need just call them during business hours. State Farm has a great app to manage ur policies too. A great team as a whole over there at Casilee. Excellent customer service & so friendly! 5 Stars all around!"
Profile photo of Todd Handschuh

Todd Handschuh

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend answered every question I had went above and beyond my expectation."
Profile photo of Samantha Harper

Samantha Harper

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team were so friendly and helpful. Not only did she assist me in get the best deals around, she went the extra mile to educate me and help me understand exactly what I was getting. Everyone in the office was polite and altogether just a great team with fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Randig

Jacob Randig

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a new(old) car and my insurance who I had been with for years increased my insurance $300+. I only had 2 cars insured with them and I have a clean driving history so that was ridiculous to me. Casilee was able to give me a life insurance policy for me and my wife insure both vehicles and renters insurance for LITERALLY HALF of what my old company was insuring me for just 2 vehicles. She got me quoted in less then 24 hours from the time I called her and had the insurance policy started the next business day! She was also the first company to actually explain all the different insurance info instead of just throwing numbers at me with no explanation behind them. STRONGLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Melanie Mims

Melanie Mims

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and genuinely caring. They all do their best to help with any questions, or issues you may be facing."
Profile photo of Catherine O

Catherine O

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great quotes! Kaylin was a great person to work with to get better insurance for my vehicle!"
Profile photo of Justin Pettigrew

Justin Pettigrew

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend to anyone for any insurance needs. Casilee helped us out very quickly and effectively. Contacted her while purchasing a vehicle and getting the insurance binder on Sunday on her off hours. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hames (Prestige WorldWide)

Tyler Hames (Prestige WorldWide)

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very professional. She walked me and my wife through every step of the process and answered every question we had!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Kitchens

Kelsey Kitchens

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bush

Anthony Bush

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casilee went above and beyond taking care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brandy Chaffin

Brandy Chaffin

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casilee reached out to me after seeing a post about needing insurance and I’m so glad she did! Not only did she get me and my fiancé the lowest quote she is very involved with her clients and responds in a very timely manner. My questions never go unanswered and she does everything she can to help you. She is also very informative for younger clients who are first timers! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Colton Dooley

Colton Dooley

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional company, I’ve called several times and spoken with Stacey. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and goes out of her way to take care of all my needs. Casilee and her employees provide only first class service every time I have a question. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pierre Boy

Pierre Boy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Demonstrating legendary service and exceptionally competitive rates, i highly recommend CasiLee Harper State Farm for getting a quote. You will be pleasantly surprised. CasiLee will optimize your coverage and maximize your protection. The entire team is professional and extremely knowledgeable in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casilee was a pleasure to work with!! I was trying to buy a new car and multiple deals fell through, I needed to show proof on insurance for each one & Casilee was quick to get them switched! I will definitely recommend going through her agency for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casilee was very helpful with getting me insurance on my auto, home, and side by side for a great rate! I would highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Jillian Head

Jillian Head

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and personable service!!! Very helpful and saved me lots of money… Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Burnette

Angela Burnette

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casilee did an exceptional job taking care of my home and auto insurance as well as an umbrella policy. I didn’t think she could beat my current rates but she is saving me a few hundred dollars monthly. She made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend at least asking for a quote. I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism."