Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casilee Harper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Casilee Harper

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Libba Hartzog

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Harper is knowledgable, honest, and reliable. She has taken care of all our insurance needs quickly and professionally. I highly recommend her."

Sherry Johnson

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough great things about Casilee Harper State Farm! I have known Casilee for many years and have first-hand knowledge of her character and work ethic. She and I actually worked together before she became an agent, and I now trust her to take care of all my insurance needs! Casilee is extremely passionate about her work. She truly enjoys helping others, and making sure they are taken care of when ‘life’ happens! You will not be disappointed by Casilee and her amazing team!! ❤️"

Morgan Todd

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee’s team is nothing short of amazing. All of the girls are so helpful with any questions you have and are always ready to save you money! If you haven’t already, call her business and get your quote today. I promise you will not regret it! Love this team!"

Wanda Varner

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee was very nice and helpful with all my questions and concerns!! I would recommend her to everyone!!"

Autumn Pannell

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and agent. Comforting environment and GREAT deals."

Vanessa Newman

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Kwanza McCoy

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team are professional and customer service is great. They make sure to communicate to you on discounts available for you. Taylor is always on point!"

Alfredia Richardson

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love great customer service and you get that at my State Farm Insurance office with Casilee Harper and her staff!!! Thank you for your service and Happy Thanksgiving!"

Tonya Rickles

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is the absolute best! She has always answered any questions promptly and helped us even before she became our agent. Her hospitality is unparalleled! She is very knowledgeable and extremely personable! We love her!"

Christy Phillips

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been very helpful and nice in helping us with our car insurance."

Skylar Phillips

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"

Renee Sellers

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team go above and beyond to help their customers."

Peggy Gallagher

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I became a customer of Casilee Harper State Farm Insurance when my agent retired after 35 years with State Farm. I have been so impressed with the family atmosphere and how they connect with their customers. Her agency does a lot for the community and is always there to help someone with insurance needs. Glad to have her and her staff as my agent."

Jen Doyal

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is the sweetest! I’ve had statefarm for over 5 years now and I’m very happy with my service!"

Diane Giangiacomo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a delight to do business with. Vey sweet yet still professional. I am so glad that I was referred to her. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Allen Henderson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn in Casilee Harper’s State Farm office made switching from Geico to State Farm a breeze. She was able to answer all of my questions. I wish I switched sooner. Thank you for the excellent customer service. I will refer friends and family who are shopping for insurance for sure."

Rose B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My StateFarm agent Casilee Harper is amazing! She is sweet and friendly, but is serious about helping her clients. I would recommend her to any friends and family."

Beth Jones

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team of agents and support staff have been great throughout our claims process for the damage of our RV. They have followed up with this throughout the whole process!"

Frances Brown

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Lee is great! She helped me with so many details when I changed agents. She is knowledgeable and friendly and I just think she’s the best!"

Tori Neill

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is the best agent out there! So happy we can say that she’s our agent 😊 keep doing a great job girl!"

Donna Boykin

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, open communication. Dependable and honest. It’s refreshing to have someone who is willing to actually provide great customer service."

Denise Duck

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and professional! Easy to do business with!"

Sarah Ivy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee and her team are always very helpful with answering any questions I have! They are so sweet and will always use this insurance company!!"

Richard Bowles

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casilee is a hard working individual and that transpires to her business. She is always available to answer any and all questions regarding your insurance needs. Do yourself a favor and make a change today to Casilee Harper State Farm insurance agency."

Mary Ellen Jordan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Casilee and her staff will go above and beyond to get you the best coverage! Highly recommended!"