Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Wood

Samantha Wood

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wood
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Robbin Lancaster

Robbin Lancaster

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Lancaster
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Deanna Williams

Deanna Williams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Williams
"Abbi Dunn is Amazing!!!!!! She listen to us to find exactly what we needed. And was not pushy to sell us something we did not need. I highly recommend Abbi Dunn to whoever has home or auto needs she is top notch!!!! I also am looking into life insurance with Abbi she is waiting on us but we will purchase from her soon!! Lovely lady with a smile as bright as the sun."
Profile photo of Steve Weir

Steve Weir

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Weir
"Casilee is the best! I’m glad I transferred all my insurance to this agency. They treat me like family here."
Profile photo of Christopher Dunn

Christopher Dunn

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dunn
"Abbi has set me up with all of my insurance needs , couldn’t be more pleased ! She is easy to talk to and she will guide you in the right direction ."
Profile photo of Audrey Hayes

Audrey Hayes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hayes
"Abbi is the best!! She went above and beyond to help get the best life insurance quote for my mom! I also learned she sells Medicare! At the moment we don’t need it, but once we do we will definitely be speaking with abbi!!"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Great agent. Really cares about her customers and really goes the extra mile to help them."
Profile photo of Jermald Passmore

Jermald Passmore

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermald Passmore
"Casilee and her team go above and beyond for their customers. This team always exceed my expectations. If you ever want a quote for insurance, you can always count on Casilee and her team. If I had the option of giving more stars, I definitely would."
Profile photo of Glamorous Nails Spa

Glamorous Nails Spa

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glamorous Nails Spa
"Love Casilee and her team! No matter what time it is she is always there to help us get cover!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Sellers

Kelsey Sellers

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Sellers
"Casilee Harper is the best, hands down!! We’ve been with her for almost 5 years now and her competitive prices and customer service just can’t be beat!! She always fights to get her customers the best prices and does an incredible job explaining why things are the way they are in this economy. No need to shop around, Casilee and her team is the best around!!"
Profile photo of Jodie Decaul

Jodie Decaul

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Decaul
"Best customer service and everyone in the office always goes above and beyond to make sure every need is met! You can’t go wrong with Casilee and her team!"
Profile photo of Douglas Bass

Douglas Bass

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bass
"Met my needs and saved me money. Better insurance for less money."
Profile photo of Brett Cunningham

Brett Cunningham

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Cunningham
"Always very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessjake Smith

Jessjake Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessjake Smith
"Me and my family are happy to have them"
Profile photo of Cassie Dee

Cassie Dee

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Dee
"I know Casilee and her team have a heart for others, which is extended to each and every person who chooses, and even those who haven’t yet called on them, them for their insurance needs. I know they can can answer your questions and make sure you can get the coverage for your individual needs. You can’t go wrong with people who care and are there for you."
Profile photo of Della Dean

Della Dean

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Dean
"Casilee and her team is truly dedicated to making a positive difference for all clients. Thank you Casilee for always treating me and my family needs with respect for the best outcome!!"
Profile photo of Carole Ann Fields

Carole Ann Fields

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Ann Fields
"Casilee is the absolute BEST and has an incredible team!! She will do whatever you need and help you throughout the process. She doesn’t just send you to a number, she actually helps you!!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Haker

Kristin Haker

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Haker
"Casilee is the most honest insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. She will help you figure out what you need without trying to push you to purchase insurance you don’t want or need. All the ladies in the office are class acts and you won’t find an insurance agency that will take better care of you! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Theresa Harley

Theresa Harley

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Harley
"Couldn't have asked for better Customer Service. Very knowledgeable and informative. Accommodated all my concerns, with all my insurance needs. Thanks so much and look forward to good experience with The State Farm Fam"
Profile photo of Shannon Harris

Shannon Harris

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Harris
"Casilee and her team have saved me money and are a wonderful group of people to work with! Their customer service is top tier and always check in to every now again to make sure I’m doing well. Best Insurance Team around!"
Profile photo of jamie cash

jamie cash

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie cash
"Great customer service from Kaylin every time I call. Very response every time I call . Definitely recommend ."
Profile photo of Courtney Blevins

Courtney Blevins

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Blevins
"Not only is Casilee our agent but she’s become a friend of our family! She checks on us when things are going on and helps to make sure our family has the best plans possible. Literally everything through her; home, car, life and health benefits! One stop shop and she will always look out for our best interest! I highly recommend to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Tanner Phillips

Tanner Phillips

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Phillips
"Kaylin Orr at Casilee Harper State Farm made switching insurance such an easy process! She was amazing & very professional. So glad we made the swap!"
Profile photo of Lexi Henderson

Lexi Henderson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Henderson
"Ashlyn has been super helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Miller

Brandon Miller

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Miller
"I highly recommend Casilee Harpers agency for all of your insurance needs! Kaylin always helps us with our auto, home, and recreational vehicles to ensure we are receiving the best rate. She is always quick to respond and is always able to answer any questions we may have. We always get 5 star customer service!"